Office and Committee

Office or Committee TitleMembers
Orchard Review

Chairman: Bill Ford

Members: Bill Ford-Chairman, Harold Williams, Jon Trail, Rich Brooke, Dar Symms, Daniel Rowley

President, 2014

Daniel Rowley

2622 McLaughlin Dr., Caldwell, ID 83607-5197;  Phione 208-615-7061

Idaho Apple Commission Officers
2013-2014 Commissioners
Bill Ford, Chairman
David Obermeyer, Vice-Chairman
Daniel Rowley, Secretary/Treasurer
Kelly Henggeler

Jim Carver

Idaho Apple Commission Address and Contact Information

Idaho Apple Commission

PO Box 909
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 722-5111


Idaho Cherry Commission

Idaho Cherry Commission

Idaho Eastern Oregon Onion Committee,
118 North 2nd St
Parma, ID 83660
Office or Committee TitleMembers
1  2